Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Surgical Associates of West Florida

Richard S. Gordon, MD

Bariatrics & Robotic and General Surgery located in Largo, FL & Clearwater, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Dr. Richard S. Gordon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Gordon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Excellent doctor and staff
Teresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Always a good day to see Dr Gordon
Marianna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Gordon listened to my problem and we have scheduled a surgery to fix it.
Carla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Na
Christine K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Thanks so much for your service.
Evan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Gordon is the best. He got straight to the point, gave me the options available and what he thought would be best overall. He exudes confidence and professionalism. 10/10
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
great team. they explained everything to me in a way I could understand. very professional and friendly.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Informative, personable and professional staff.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Clara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very informative and friendly office
Bruce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Gordon’s expertise was truly appreciated, he answered all my questions, straightened out home health care’s concerns, and provided a realistic approximation for healing time so I can proceed with a pending knee replacement surgery in the near future. Very happy with his surgery, post care, and his demeanor. I felt relieved when I left his office!
Gina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Short wait time, friendly, caring staff. Dr. Gordon actually listens to your concerns and questions. He tells you what you need to hear not what you want to hear.
Dina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
The doctor & his PA were very informative. All my questions were answered.
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
The receptionist was excellent and very helpful
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Great office staff! Dr on time, explained everything and answered all questions I had
JENNIE C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Everyone is great and he is very theral
JENNIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
EXPLANS EVERYTHING IN DETAIL ANSWERS ANY QUS.
Regina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Best decision of my life to have this surgery!! Dr. Gorgon and his staff helped me through the process successfully. Thanks to Dr. Gordon as well as everyone at Mease countryside hospital who made the actual surgery and recovery have a great outcome without any real issues. Thank you much!!
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very professional, friendly. Great communication between Dr. and patient.
Diana C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great