Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Surgical Associates of West Florida

Richard S. Gordon, MD

Bariatrics & Robotic and General Surgery located in Largo, FL & Clearwater, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Dr. Richard S. Gordon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Gordon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melody L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Scared at first,due to surgery,but,now on road to recovery.Thanks doc
Ricardo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Outstanding!
Rita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Gordon verified all my information and ultrasounds and then explained in detail how my surgery will be as well as answered all my questions. I would recommend him to any person.
BETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
We did a thorough background of the events that led to the cancellation of my previous surgery and he was very positive that we would be able to proceed to surgery.
PATRICIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Nice place, very nice staff& dr gordon is very friendly and explains everything
JUNE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Appointment on time. Olivia was very professional in going over my information. Dr. Gordian very fast in going over the information. Finished in a few minutes.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Every one was super nice. They took good care of me
Walter N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I really appreciate the time Dr Gordon and staff spent with us, answering questions and making us comfortable
Jeslyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Gordon and his staff were all very pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Gordon went over details of my upcoming procedure and explained everything to my satisfaction.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent care.
Nadine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent service
Jennie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Friendly atmosphere
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very positive and encouraging visit. Both Dr. Gordon and staff.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Thanks to everyone at the office from Erica to dr. Gordon appreciate your Professional Service